Fight Club

Log Entry for the 16th of November 2014.

To be honest my notes for this week are something of a mess,  I don’t even know what day I returned to the Calypso surface, Monday, maybe Tuesday, I certainly was there by then because I paid a visit to Fight Club at Chug’s Hideout. I survived the trial without any problems, in fact it seemed easier than I recall and I did not lose to much for the trying.

Wednesday, Fight Club again, this time it seemed harder though I still survived, maybe I was just lucky on Tuesday, I was more fortunate financially today as I managed a small global and a smaller profit for my troubles. After I visited the Rextelum East of Saba Camp, I do no where near as well on these as I used to but it was fun and I did progress the current iron challenge.

Friday, Fight Club for the last time, the Shinkiba took their revenge, I did survive but it cost me, I guess I took all their loot Wednesday. I acquired some weapon skill enhancers I & II to try instead of damage enhancers, higher tier were not available so I shall just have to make do for the time being, maybe I should have a chat with Henry.

Saturday, I visited the Feffox and did particularly badly looking at the figures and making a guess as I have not plugged them onto the books yet, still money was not the purpose, I finished the current iron challenge, stage II and took the perception reward. Later it was Space Skilling Saturday fun but everyone was nodding off even though Sleepyheads got a global.

That was my week. Hopefully the end result was not dire, I will do the books later this week.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.