I should know better by now

Log entry for the 28th of August 2016

Saturday After Space Skilling Saturday. I returned via teleporter to Rocktropia where I stashed the loot from SSS before joining the crowd taking on the Kongs. With Skill pill and Loot pill I joined in and managed to lose 443 PED, a return of just 38%, I should know better. I do enjoy this event but need to be more thoughtful of when to fight and when not to fight.

Total return for the week was 52%, being a loss of 476 PED, opps!

One item possibly worthy of note. Today is the 3rd anniversary of the commencement of this blog.

Leave a Reply

