2 day week 2.

Log entry for 27th of September 2015

It was a different 2 days so there is some variation.

Thursday, I revisit the Shubs, I hope they will be generous. I take on mostly Xanthippe but also Tempest the Eradicator and the somewhat worryingly named Castrantias the void. They are not generous and the return of 74% does not bring me joy in spite of the 2 small globals. I do get to 205/500 for the shub mission and the level percentage for Laser Pistoleer (hit) goes up to 94.76% so it’s not all bad.

Saturday, Space Skilling Saturday occurs.

For the week I have lost 268 PED which gives a return of 68%.

From the desk of
Chela Bias.

Leave a Reply

