2 day week.

Log entry for 20th of September 2015

Saturday, I started my week on Saturday and I’m not writing about it until Thursday, I do not seem to have much time of late.

I paid a visit to the Shubs, virago and termagant. I managed a couple of globals and also got to the 90% mark on my way to the next level in Laser Pistoleer (hit). Later it was Space Skilling Saturday and later still a return to the Shubs.

Sunday, K’Tan Partathus Arch Follower of Cthulhu, I did particularly badly against these but did manage another global.

That’s the week, I managed to lose 450 PED, a lot considering the lack of activity, the return was 77%.

 

From the desk of
Chela Bias.

Leave a Reply

