Chitin, Tentacles & Chitin

Log entry for 5th of July 2015

Monday, chitin, I pay a visit to one of my many old adversaries the Rextelum, they were not happy to see me and displayed their displeasure with some very poor loot. I did do particularly badly here. After, I purchased some sweat and proceeded to manufacture some welding wire, this went quite well, after using 3k of sweat I had produced over 32 PED of welding wire with a TT loss of only 2.5 PED from the components used.

Saturday, tentacles, Space Skilling Saturday with some pirate shenanigans at the start.

Sunday,  chitin, I’m back on Crystal Palace simply because I can’t be bothered to return to the surface, I visit the Kreltin in Dome 2 for another loss although this one is reasonable. I manage a single global which was the difference maker.

This week’s results – 332 PED with a return of just 66%, not good, not good, not good.

 

From the desk of
Chela Bias.

Leave a Reply

