Back to the Home World

Log entry for 28th of June 2015

Another slow week for me.

Monday, I revisited the Huon. these really have become quite stingy and gave a very poor return, I decided to leave Arkadia, at least that’s what it says in my notes, certainly I did nothing more until.

Saturday, Space Skilling Saturday took place in Arkadian Space so technically I’m still at Arkadia.

Sunday, Crystal Palace, I decide to take on the Krelitin, that mission (the 5k I think) won’t finish its self. The results were about average and if I recall correctly this was completed during a spit session. I TT’d to the surface of Calypso and began making Welding Wire only to run out of Sweat after not very long, I toured likely TPs looking for a seller but found none.

Considering I did so little I did manage to lose just over 300PED this week with a return of 71%.

Leave a Reply

