Spend, Spend

Log entry for the 3rd of May 2015.

Monday, I made some Welding Wire and uploaded 6 images to the Megaview screen, all of which were the wrong orientation (odd as one already there with this orientation works), I removed them and got a partial refund. I re-oriented the images and uploaded again at a slightly lower resolution. These images appeared correctly but when I made the advert sequence nothing worked. I decided to wait.

Saturday, Quite a few auctions sold and I purchased some more Welding Wire BPs, I was contacted by SEXY SPY MONA who offered to sell me some more Welding Wire BPs, however they were on Calypso (as was I) but she was on Arkadia, we decided to meet when we could.

I placed a few more auctions most of which (the pixie parts) sold.

I fixed the advert this is now running at my abode [37460, 52827, 114], I’m relatively pleased with it and find myself wondering if I could make some kind of storyboard movie.

Later it was Space Skilling Saturday.

Sunday, I purchased more Welding Wire BPs and made more Welding Wire. I paid a visit to the Drones at Jason Centre, they were not generous but the Karma Killer made it to tier 5.9, I purchased the necessary stuff to upgrade it to tier 6.

Hunting for the week returned a loss of 136 PED being 86.76%, not too bad but then there were only 2 hunts.

Leave a Reply

