Grinding Werewolves

Log entry for the 29th of March 2015.

Monday, the week begins with me hunting Werewolves, they are still giving me wood but I have now learnt where to sell much of it so as to get some mark up as opposed to just stuffing it into the Trade Terminal. I manage the smallest global, I have noticed most globals on these are now in the 50 – 60 PED region, I think it indicates that the area is fairly exhausted but I could well be wrong. I shall plug away here the rest of the week and see what occurs.

Tuesday, 2 hours hunting Werewolves and again the smallest global during the first hour (which was split around a VU).

Wednesday, another hour hunting Werewolves, this time I managed 2 globals one of which was over 100 PED, so maybe there is some life in this area as yet. It was the most profitable hunt of the week and the 2nd one that had a positive return.

Saturday, and yes you’ve guessed it, Werewolves, another small global and only a small loss, I did not record my progress for “The History of Vampire Helena #4” for this hint but I’m guessing it’s around the 3750/5000 mark so I’m slowly crawling toward my target.

Later it was Space Skilling Saturday and a Cosmic Horror hunt with a 90% return. After which I went to Arkadia and back in my Quad so as to collect some auctions I had won a few weeks ago.

It’s been a good week as far as the coffers are concerned with only one hunt below the norm and a couple above it. I lost only 80 PED with a return if 97%, weeks like this are rare to say the least so I’m happy. Decent progress was made Serving the Nation, Wolta has joined that mission too so hopefully we can keep the Vampire Chicks happy. I’m guessing at about a 7% increase towards the next level of Laser Pistoleer (Hit), I may make level 60 this year.

From the desk of
Chela Bias.

Leave a Reply

