When you’re full of doubts.

Monday, I found myself a bit short of cash after the weekend in the underground so I TT’d a load of low MU loot to build up some reserves. After that I visited the Oratan Miners but did not do too we’ll. On the upside I discovered that I had sold some stuff from the shopkeeper on the 30th of July, all 5 of the Pirons sold, I guess the MU had gone up and someone spotted the chance to make a few PED which is just fine by me.

Tuesday, “A timeout has occurred during the login process. Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem persists, please contact planet support for assistance.”
“A timeout has occurred during the login process. Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem persists, please contact planet support for assistance.”
“A timeout has occurred during the login process. Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem persists, please contact planet support for assistance.”
Meh!
I did get online but found I just wanted to sleep. I had seen a BP on Rocktropia a few days ago and wanted to visit to pick it up but checking the auction it was no longer there , so I gave up.

Wednesday and Thursday, both days I visited the Oratan Miners, both days I managed a global, the first being considerably better than the second. Both hunts returned a loss as has become usual. On Thursday I did get a Hit Point gain, I’m now at 169.

Friday, nothing happened, well I’m sure something did happen just not to me.

Saturday, I found I had very little PED left, this seems to happen often on or shortly after visiting Arkadia! I TT’d some low MU items and created a few auctions. Later I tried some more Oratan Miners, they were their usual stingy selves. I TT’d more items and created more auctions. Then it was time for Space Skilling Saturday. After which I stayed aboard ship as I wanted to test the 0.0 bug the following day. I also needed time to think, I was not sure if I should return to Arkadia as I seem to do rather badly there.

Sunday, I decided to try Arkadia again, if nothing else I had stuff in storage that needed to be moved. I decided to give it one last shot and surprisingly did rather well after 2 hunts on Oratan Miners both of which supplied me with a profit I found that my return for the week was at 99.15%, which I certainly cannot complain about. I created a couple more auctions and a few more stacks sold. I also purchased a few Weapon Damage Enhancers as I was getting a bit low in 3 slots.

I finished the week with almost 69k of the 80k Oratan mission,  at 25% of the way toward my next level of Laser Pistoleer (Hit), an extra Hit Point and on top of that the unusual lack of financial loss. I am feeling rather pleased. Lets see if Arkadia turns round and kicks me in the teeth next week.

Your coming along.

Leave a Reply

