The Weapons Museum

Log Entry for May 20th 2013

It has been a mostly quiet week for me on the surface, in space it has been a different story but see the ships log (Pathfinder XXXI) for that.

I was having a chat with Slay when he mentioned the Weapons Museum, I was unaware of this and he very kindly took me to see it. It is located at Atlas Haven 71132,82543, An interesting place, different types of weapon are arranged in SIB order which is very useful. I would definitely recommend a visit.

Last night PBG, Cee and myself tried a Soc. hunt we started on scipular, loot was really very poor. After PBG had to leave Cee and I went to Fort Ithaca so she could pick up the atrox iron mission before we continued hunting, this time atrox, again loot was terrible.

I did manage to complete my 6k rextelum challenge and have started on the 30k. My P5a expired and I replaced it with a Scrof as it was on auction with a low MU.

Leave a Reply

