Additional Log!

Log Entry 04-02-12

It has been a very busy week with lots of hunting but not lots of success. I have been concentrating on the 5k Allo/Esto Iron challenge and have got past the 3500 mark, it is a pity the loot has been quite poor however the skill gains at the end of it look quite good.

I have spent a lot of time dealing with Crew applicants, the advert generated much more interest than I anticipated. I was mostly explaining that I was looking for flexible crew, crew who were prepared to fill any of the roles required on the ship, everyone was happy to do this and to attend a training session.

I have also been creating a new Log, this one is a ship’s log and hopefully will have several authors all of whom can relate their experiences aboard the Pathfinder. I have placed a link in the links section.

Leave a Reply

