BT Success

I would have to describe it as a minor miracle. BT have actually kept an appointment and got me on-line. The engineer did some tests before arriving and discovered that the previous engineer had connected the wrong line to BT infinity! There is also a fault on my line which will require some excavation of one of their junction boxes and that should happen in the next week or so but as he has now connected the correct set of wires, I’m back. My connection speed is now about 25mb, this may improve after the line fault issue is resolved however I am already happy.

Leave a Reply

