BT a new hope!

I have probably not mentioned it before but as well as the broadband issue I have been enduring there was also a billing issue. It seems my e-mail to the chairman had some effect as my issues are now being dealt with by  executive teams. The billing issue seems to be resolved although I am not holding my breath and I will not know until I receive my next bill in February.

The Internet issue continues, the best appointment offered so far is 0800 to 1300 on the 24th of January, there is a chance this may be brought forward, again I will not be holding my breath. I have a second weekend with no internet access looming, I have no idea how I will fill the time. Watching TV has rapidly become very dull and has only served to remind me why I don’t watch it! No doubt I will find something to do.

Hope to be back on the 24th however I have grown accustom to failure, BT prove me wrong.

Leave a Reply

