So long Shinkiba (at least for now).

Log Entry 30 Sep 12.

I completed the the Shinkiba 10k Iron Challenge yesterday, the skill gains were good a level gain in Stamina and a level gain in Rifle, this gave me 4 Professional level increases, Plasma Sniper (hit), Gauss sniper (hit),  Laser Sniper (hit) and BLP Sniper (hit). Hard work though, very tedious! I have taken the Shinkiba Bronze Challenge but I am going to leave them alone for a little while.

Earlier the same day I gained another HP, I am now at 150. I’m quite please about that, it has been a personal target for quite some time now so it’s really nice to finally make it.

I’m feeling a bit lost now, what should I do?

Leave a Reply

